Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · High Wycombe

Life Build Solutions LTD

Construction of commercial buildings

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Life Build Solutions LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 2

  1. Arthur Leonard Robert Morton 2012-2021 Director View profile
  2. Kenneth George Wilkins 2006-2021 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

Public contracts won

6 contracts · £20,625,848 total

From Contracts Finder and Find a Tender, the UK Government's public procurement notices, under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Matched to this organisation by company number, charity number or exact name and postcode; every figure links to its source notice.

  • Biddulph Road, Croydon, CR2 6QA - Completion Contract PCSA Stage Buyer: SOUTHERN HOUSING £272,277 2026-07-13 CPV 45400000 Source: Contracts Finder

    Biddulph Road, Croydon, CR2 6QA - Completion Contract PCSA Stage

  • Guinness Partnership - Weir House Buyer: WESTWORKS PROCUREMENT LIMITED £379,938 2026-04-28 CPV 45000000 Source: Contracts Finder

    PCSA Works for the design development of 34nr units on old school site in Uxbridge.

  • Hightown Housing Association Ltd - Collins House, High Wycombe Buyer: WESTWORKS PROCUREMENT LIMITED £13,545,000 2026-03-24 CPV 45000000 Source: Contracts Finder

    Demolition of existing Collins House building and construction of 51 affordable dwellings (27 x 1B apartments and 24 x 2B apartments) under a JCT Standard Form of Building Contract with Contractor's Design 2024 Edition.

  • 02695 AT1383 Former Parrot Pub Site Residential Development Buyer: Luton Council £6,428,633 2025-08-27 CPV 45000000 Source: Contracts Finder

    Luton Council is working on behalf of Foxhall Homes Ltd who propose to develop a residential scheme comprising a mix of 17 No residential dwellings, consisting of 2-bedroom affordable houses and 3-bedroom private houses, with an integrated …

  • RHUL-26019 Main Contractor for the Fit-out and refurbishment of the CoStar National Lab Buyer: Royal Holloway and Bedford New College Value not published Date not published Source: Find a Tender

    Awarded to Life Build Solutions Limited for the delivery of a fit-out/ refurbishment works to the CoStar National Lab following a closed competition.

  • Aston Road Pavilion Buyer: Haddenham Parish Council Value not published Date not published Source: Find a Tender

    Construction of single storey pavilion building

About

What it does
Construction of commercial buildings; Construction of domestic buildings
Incorporated
22/02/2005
Registered office
High Wycombe

Ownership

Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Life Build Solutions LTD is controlled by Kenneth Mark Adams
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2021-10-27 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Kenneth Mark Adams.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Total assets
£4,150
Cash
£9,181,536
Employees
0.5
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Profit/loss
£605,547

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

21.3y median 21.3y
average tenure
21.3y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05372315
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data