Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · London

Home-Start Ealing

Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Home-Start Ealing. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 21

  1. Ayesha Ann Mary Luthra 2025-2026 Director View profile
  2. Catherine Eileen Patterson 2018-2024 Director View profile
  3. George John Szlachetko 2013-2024 Director View profile
  4. Vivienne Joan Hosking 2013-2024 Director View profile
  5. Susan Margaret Butcher 2013-2025 Director View profile
  6. Helen Veronica Wiseman 2012-2014 Director View profile
  7. Ruth Adella Evans 2010-2011 Director View profile
  8. Shashikant Bavishi 2009-2013 Director View profile
  9. Homestart Ealing 2009-2010 Corporate-director View profile
  10. Wendy Thomas 2009-2009 Director View profile
  11. Catherine Jones 2008-2013 Director View profile
  12. Rachel Lohan 2008-2013 Director View profile
  13. Annie Mcilroy 2007-2008 Director View profile
  14. John James Christopher Conway 2005-2007 Director View profile
  15. Elizabeth Ann Williams 2005-2006 Director View profile
  16. Alan Henry Puckridge Gillett 2005-2010 Director View profile
  17. Susan Elizabeth Porter 2005-2018 Director View profile
  18. Catherine Jones 2009-2013 Secretary View profile
  19. John James Conway 2005-2007 Secretary View profile
  20. Anila Ramanlal 2005-2005 Secretary View profile
  21. Simeon Emmanuel Arnold 2005-2010 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
Incorporated
07/03/2005
Registered office
London
Also a registered charity
Home-Start Ealing

Financials

Employees
0.03
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-03-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

2 grants · £23,730 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

  • The National Lottery Community Fund · £23,730 (2 grants)

Most recent

  • The National Lottery Community Fund £16,0002024-04-25
  • The National Lottery Community Fund £7,7302017-11-08
Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

7 directors on the board

2.4y median 1.6y
average tenure
7.1y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

Portfolio (5)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 2Health and social care 1Other services 1Retail and trade 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05383984
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Accounts next due
31/12/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data