Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Maidenhead

Norden Farm Centre for the Arts Limited

Operation of arts facilities

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Norden Farm Centre for the Arts Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 24

  1. Martin Wallace Kaye 2015-2025 Director View profile
  2. Clifford Derek Joseph 2013-2024 Director View profile
  3. Susan Grace Flinders 2012-2018 Director View profile
  4. Roger Anthony Stock 2012-2019 Director View profile
  5. Ruth Beckinsale 2012-2015 Director View profile
  6. Robert Gerard Miles 2012-2015 Director View profile
  7. Margaretha Elisabet Welsford 2012-2017 Director View profile
  8. Asmat Nisa 2012-2015 Director View profile
  9. Norma Florence Herdson 2012-2018 Director View profile
  10. Paul Arthur Rutherford 2012-2015 Director View profile
  11. Mary Cecelia Spinks 2011-2011 Director View profile
  12. Catherine Felicity Hockley 2010-2013 Director View profile
  13. Afshan Ahmed 2007-2012 Director View profile
  14. Afshan Ahmed 2007-2011 Director View profile
  15. Robert Steven Harris 2007-2010 Director View profile
  16. Susan L M Robb-King 2005-2012 Director View profile
  17. Keith Bell 2005-2012 Director View profile
  18. Geoffrey Bernard Blacker 2005-2012 Director View profile
  19. Irene Jay Wilkinson 2005-2012 Director View profile
  20. Lyndon Stanton 2005-2012 Director View profile
  21. Clifford Samuel Perkins 2016-2023 Secretary View profile
  22. Guiding Star Limited 2012-2016 Corporate-secretary View profile
  23. Michael Gareth Kirkham Du Pre 2005-2012 Secretary View profile
  24. Annabel Turpin 2005-2008 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Operation of arts facilities
Incorporated
29/03/2005
Registered office
Maidenhead

Financials

Cash
£6,075
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reportedNot reported
2026-03-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-03-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

2 grants · £497,000 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

  • Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport · £497,000 (2 grants)

Most recent

  • Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport £351,0002020-04-01
  • Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport £146,0002020-04-01
Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

6 directors on the board

9.5y median 8.3y
average tenure
15.2y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (6)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Arts and leisure 11Professional services 3Property 3Hospitality 2Business services 1Finance 1Manufacturing 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05405277
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Accounts next due
31/12/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data