Company
Metropolitan Police Sailing Club LTD
Metropolitan Police Sailing Club LTD is an active UK company (number 05414491), incorporated 2005, with 6 current directors including Gordie Mcpherson and Emma Frances Howard. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Metropolitan Police Sailing Club LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 37
- Duncan Slade 2024-2024 View profile
- Adam Price 2024-2025 View profile
- Paul Joseph Doherty 2018-2024 View profile
- James Hulme 2017-2018 View profile
- Richard Peter Earle 2016-2025 View profile
- John Victor George 2016-2017 View profile
- Martyn Potter 2016-2025 View profile
- Gareth Richard Granville 2015-2024 View profile
- Gary Nicholas Pankhurst 2014-2017 View profile
- Jason Paul Cranmer 2014-2017 View profile
- Helen Brown 2014-2020 View profile
- Deborah Janet Dady 2013-2015 View profile
- Sean James Phillips 2013-2016 View profile
- Alistair Carl Mills 2012-2018 View profile
- Stuart James Davis 2011-2012 View profile
- Nicholas John Mason 2011-2014 View profile
- Peter Nathan Cox 2011-2014 View profile
- John Mark Heath 2010-2014 View profile
- John Charles Oldham 2010-2014 View profile
- Anthony David Moore 2009-2011 View profile
- Steven John Coles 2007-2011 View profile
- Peter John Walker 2007-2011 View profile
- Ian Michael Lowe 2007-2009 View profile
- Stephen John Rodman 2007-2013 View profile
- Stephen Jonathan Stevens 2005-2013 View profile
- Michael Andrew Wise 2005-2015 View profile
- Ian Mill 2005-2005 View profile
- David Scott Little 2005-2007 View profile
- David John Bereton 2005-2007 View profile
- Roger Glenister Glass 2005-2010 View profile
- Philip Morrell 2005-2010 View profile
- Richard Vesey March 2005-2007 View profile
- Stuart Clive Jenkins 2005-2007 View profile
- Jason Roger Morgan 2005-2005 View profile
- Adam Price 2025-2025 View profile
- Christopher Edward Stephens 2018-2025 View profile
- John Martyn Bailey 2005-2018 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 05/04/2005
Financials
- Net assets
- £143,070
- Total assets
- £278,570
- Cash
- £155,978
- Employees
- 0.03
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £143,070 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £129,835 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
6 directors on the board
- Nicholas Stephen Kyle Director · appointed 2025
- Emma Frances Howard Director · appointed 2025
- Gary Raymond Bailey Director · appointed 2024
- Stephen Lee Rutter Director · appointed 2024
- Roger Knight Director · appointed 2025
- Gordie Mcpherson Director · appointed 2026
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (5)
- Nicholas Stephen Kyle Director · appointed 2025
- Emma Frances Howard Director · appointed 2025
- Stephen Lee Rutter Director · appointed 2024
- Roger Knight Director · appointed 2025
- Gordie Mcpherson Director · appointed 2026
Portfolio (1)
- Gary Raymond Bailey Director · appointed 2024
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05414491
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data