Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Sempringham Court Management Company Limited

Sempringham Court Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 05433485), incorporated 2005, with 2 current directors, Roger Barker and Anthony Stuart Temple. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Sempringham Court Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Previous officers 14

  1. Susan Farquharson 2020-2026 Director View profile
  2. Steven Michael Turnbull 2017-2024 Director View profile
  3. Alicia Mary Legh Good 2013-2022 Director View profile
  4. Ann Spence 2006-2020 Director View profile
  5. David Mark Somerset 2006-2014 Director View profile
  6. John Nigel Farquharson 2006-2017 Director View profile
  7. Malcolm Gordon Sillars 2006-2019 Director View profile
  8. Steven James Roche 2005-2006 Director View profile
  9. Sheena Jane Cook 2005-2006 Director View profile
  10. Jones Robinson 2020-2024 Secretary View profile
  11. Martin Cleaver 2017-2020 Secretary View profile
  12. Cherry Jones 2016-2017 Secretary View profile
  13. Young Associates Asset Management Limited 2009-2013 Corporate-secretary View profile
  14. David Thyrlus Griffiths 2005-2006 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
22/04/2005

Financials

Net assets
£0
Total assets
£0
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£0
2024-12-31Not reported£36,121

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

0.6y median 0.6y
average tenure
0.6y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05433485
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data