Company
Century House (Salisbury) Limited
Century House (Salisbury) Limited is an active UK company (number 05450274), incorporated 2005, with 5 current directors including Michaela Wright and Judith Livesey Pengelly. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Century House (Salisbury) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 14
- Melodie Anne Brookes 2013-2026 View profile
- Willliam Glover 2011-2013 View profile
- Peter Alistair Luton 2010-2022 View profile
- Stephen Wolfe 2008-2024 View profile
- Deirdre Luton 2008-2017 View profile
- HAY, Francis William, Commander 2008-2013 View profile
- Rosemary Glover 2008-2011 View profile
- Peter Husselbury 2008-2025 View profile
- Richard Frederick Stanton 2005-2008 View profile
- Derek Leslie Pawson 2005-2006 View profile
- Keith Austreng 2005-2008 View profile
- Alison Smith 2014-2018 View profile
- Napier Management Services LTD 2012-2014 View profile
- Trudy Anne Austreng 2005-2008 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 12/05/2005
Financials
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Caroline Charlotte Wilkes Director · appointed 2008
- Caroline Patricia Shanklyn Director · appointed 2024
- Michaela Wright Director · appointed 2026
- Diana Frances Richards Director · appointed 2021
- Judith Livesey Pengelly Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Caroline Charlotte Wilkes Director · appointed 2008
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Caroline Patricia Shanklyn Director · appointed 2024
- Diana Frances Richards Director · appointed 2021
- Judith Livesey Pengelly Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (2)
- Caroline Charlotte Wilkes Director · appointed 2008
- Michaela Wright Director · appointed 2026
Left in the last 12 months
- Peter Husselbury Director · appointed 2008 · resigned 2025
- Melodie Anne Brookes Director · appointed 2013 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05450274
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data