Company · Cheltenham
Britannia Wharf Management (Bingley) Limited
Residents property management
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Britannia Wharf Management (Bingley) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 17
- Karen Lesley Armitage 2021-2022 View profile
- Martin James Metcalfe 2013-2021 View profile
- Claire Louise Goodwill 2013-2019 View profile
- Susan Patricia Samples 2012-2023 View profile
- Hazel Margaret Howard 2010-2012 View profile
- Errol O'Brien Witter 2010-2012 View profile
- David Graham Ogden 2010-2020 View profile
- Stephen William Mitchell 2010-2015 View profile
- Wieslawa Szepler 2007-2010 View profile
- David Michael Kingston 2006-2007 View profile
- Graham Alan Foster 2005-2007 View profile
- Elizabeth Harriet Price 2018-2020 View profile
- Danielle Clare Mccarthy 2014-2018 View profile
- Helena Jane Murphy 2012-2014 View profile
- Alexandra Heald 2010-2012 View profile
- Sharon Tracey Morley 2009-2010 View profile
- Michael David Willans 2009-2009 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Residents property management
- Incorporated
- 13/06/2005
- Registered office
- Cheltenham
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Total assets
- £0
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-08-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
6 directors on the board
- Matthew John Martindale Director · appointed 2010
- Ian Taylor Director · appointed 2023
- Mark Wadkin Director · appointed 2007
- David Kay Director · appointed 2013
- Charles Graham Hardaker Director · appointed 2010
- Professor Christopher Howard Raine Director · appointed 2010
Directors past 6 years
- Matthew John Martindale Director · appointed 2010
- Mark Wadkin Director · appointed 2007
- David Kay Director · appointed 2013
- Charles Graham Hardaker Director · appointed 2010
- Professor Christopher Howard Raine Director · appointed 2010
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Ian Taylor Director · appointed 2023
- Mark Wadkin Director · appointed 2007
- Charles Graham Hardaker Director · appointed 2010
Portfolio (3)
- Matthew John Martindale Director · appointed 2010
- David Kay Director · appointed 2013
- Professor Christopher Howard Raine Director · appointed 2010
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05478669
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Accounts next due
- 31/05/2028
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data