Company
Westbridge Homes (Percy Street) Management Company Limited
Westbridge Homes (Percy Street) Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 05505381), incorporated 2005, with 2 current directors, Anthony Brian Douglass and Antony Brian Douglass. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Westbridge Homes (Percy Street) Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- David Leeming-Sykes 2008-2014 View profile
- Daniel Stephen Burrows 2008-2021 View profile
- Steven Roy Vessey-Baitson 2007-2008 View profile
- Peter Lee 2006-2008 View profile
- Rollits Company Formations Limited 2005-2006 View profile
- Ridings Property Management Services LTD 2016-2022 View profile
- Alison Margaret Branton 2008-2016 View profile
- Martyn Robert Justice 2006-2007 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 12/07/2005
Financials
- Total assets
- £18,132
- Cash
- £10,857
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Anthony Brian Douglass Director · appointed 2022
- Antony Brian Douglass Director · appointed 2022
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Anthony Brian Douglass Director · appointed 2022
Portfolio (1)
- Antony Brian Douglass Director · appointed 2022
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05505381
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data