Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Rugby

The Children's AIR Ambulance

Other human health activities

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is The Children's AIR Ambulance. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 21

  1. Timothy Sean Boxell 2025-2025 Director View profile
  2. John Leonard Williams 2012-2022 Director View profile
  3. Richard James Dodd 2012-2014 Director View profile
  4. Stephen Brinley Jones 2012-2013 Director View profile
  5. Christopher Faircliffe 2012-2022 Director View profile
  6. Dr Dhushy Surendra Surendra Kumar 2012-2012 Director View profile
  7. John William Rider 2011-2014 Director View profile
  8. Paul Wilson 2011-2022 Director View profile
  9. Nigel Victor Ashton Coghill 2011-2011 Director View profile
  10. Peter Andrew Cannon Frisby 2011-2011 Director View profile
  11. Robert Raymond Gould 2010-2011 Director View profile
  12. Dr Shelley Dale Riphagen 2010-2010 Director View profile
  13. Neil Anthony Mills 2010-2010 Director View profile
  14. Charles Conrad Blakey 2007-2008 Director View profile
  15. Simon Gerald Briton Walker 2005-2010 Director View profile
  16. Maurice Charles Henry 2005-2007 Director View profile
  17. Raymond Dowding 2005-2011 Director View profile
  18. Christine Johnstone 2014-2015 Secretary View profile
  19. Karen Steed 2013-2014 Secretary View profile
  20. Catherine Sophie Burchnall 2012-2013 Secretary View profile
  21. Yvonne Valerie Palmer 2005-2006 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Other human health activities
Incorporated
31/08/2005
Registered office
Rugby
Also a registered charity
The Children's AIR Ambulance

Financials

Net assets
£0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£0
2024-12-31Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

1 grant · £500 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

Most recent

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

2.3y median 2.3y
average tenure
4.2y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Health and social care 11Dormant 4Professional services 3Transport 2Arts and leisure 1Retail and trade 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05550370
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data