Company
King Street Residents Company Limited
King Street Residents Company Limited is an active UK company (number 05570319), incorporated 2005, with 3 current directors including Balvinder Kaur Basra and Kuldip Singh Basra. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is King Street Residents Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 10
- Samantha June Judd 2018-2024 View profile
- Mark Anthony May 2011-2024 View profile
- Diane Bridget Healy 2008-2014 View profile
- Benjamin Lawrence 2006-2007 View profile
- Jonathan Metford Adams 2006-2007 View profile
- Jonathan Mark Lloyd 2005-2006 View profile
- Neil Timothy Earp 2005-2006 View profile
- Touchstone CPS 2007-2018 View profile
- Francesca Anntoinette Curaba 2006-2007 View profile
- Helen Jane O'Keefe 2005-2006 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 21/09/2005
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Mark Anthony May
appoints directors, appoints directors (trust), appoints directors (firm) · notified 2016-09-21
Group
- King Street Residents Company Limited
is controlled by Mark Anthony May
Evidence
active appoints directors, appoints directors (trust), appoints directors (firm) · notified 2016-09-21 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Mark Anthony May.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £123
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Mandeep Singh Basra Director · appointed 2024
- Balvinder Kaur Basra Director · appointed 2026
- Kuldip Singh Basra Director · appointed 2026
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Mandeep Singh Basra Director · appointed 2024
- Balvinder Kaur Basra Director · appointed 2026
- Kuldip Singh Basra Director · appointed 2026
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05570319
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data