Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Bridge Mcfarland (Bmcf) Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Bridge Mcfarland (Bmcf) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 5

  1. Jonathan Mark Warburton 2011-2015 Director View profile
  2. Patrick John Taylor 2005-2011 Director View profile
  3. Tracey Joanne Inkpin 2010-2011 Secretary View profile
  4. Claire Louise Liddell 2009-2010 Secretary View profile
  5. Eric Geoffrey Paul Christie 2005-2009 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
17/10/2005

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Bridge Mcfarland (Bmcf) Limited is controlled by Michael Lee Searle
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% shares · notified 2016-10-17, ceased 2020-09-01 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Michael Lee Searle.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£2
Cash
£2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-10-31Not reported£2
2025-10-31Not reported£2

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

8y median 8y
average tenure
11y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05594547
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data