Company
C T Walters (Electrical) Limited
C T Walters (Electrical) Limited is an active UK company (number 05653588), incorporated 2005, with 2 current directors, Rebecca Wood and Benjamin Richard Wood. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is C T Walters (Electrical) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Directors Form 10 Limited 2005-2005 View profile
- Secretaries Form 10 Limited 2005-2005 View profile
- Joy Robina May Walters 2005-2008 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/12/2005
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Charles Thomas (UK) Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- C T Walters (Electrical) Limited
is controlled by Charles Thomas (UK) Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register - Charles Thomas (UK) Limited
is controlled by Benjamin Richard Wood
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2020-03-27 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Benjamin Richard Wood.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £381,958
- Total assets
- £473,747
- Cash
- £76,141
- Employees
- 32
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £381,958 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £381,958 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Grants received
4 grants · £3,150 total360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.
Top funders
- Department for Transport · £3,150 (4 grants)
Most recent
- Department for Transport
- Department for Transport
- Department for Transport
- Department for Transport
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Benjamin Richard Wood Director · appointed 2008
- Rebecca Wood Director · appointed 2023
Directors past 6 years
- Benjamin Richard Wood Director · appointed 2008
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Benjamin Richard Wood Director · appointed 2008
- Rebecca Wood Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05653588
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data