Company · Warrington
Embankment Phase 6 Management Company Limited
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Embankment Phase 6 Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- Anthony Paul Keary 2015-2020 View profile
- Rashid Ahmed 2015-2020 View profile
- Dr Keith Hendry 2015-2020 View profile
- James Simon Holte Houlston 2006-2008 View profile
- David Ian Wadsworth 2006-2010 View profile
- Dr Josephine Angela Emery 2006-2015 View profile
- Jonathan Ronald Holte Houlston 2006-2008 View profile
- Rashid Ahmed 2016-2020 View profile
- Martin Bailey-Stead 2012-2016 View profile
- James Nigel Foster 2010-2015 View profile
- Marcus Anthony Harold Brennand 2009-2010 View profile
- Simon Lister Holte Houlston 2006-2012 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Incorporated
- 17/02/2006
- Registered office
- Warrington
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Anthony Paul Keary ceased 2019-01-01
25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - Rashid Ahmed ceased 2019-01-01
25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Keith Hendry ceased 2019-01-01
25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - Embankment Development Management Services Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors, appoints directors (firm), significant influence (firm) · notified 2019-01-01
Group
- Embankment Phase 6 Management Company Limited
is controlled by Anthony Paul Keary
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2019-01-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Anthony Paul Keary.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £3
- Cash
- £3
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £3 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £3 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Alistair Paul Wilson Director · appointed 2020
Directors past 6 years
- Alistair Paul Wilson Director · appointed 2020
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05713227
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data