Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Fone Tech Communication LTD

Fone Tech Communication LTD is an active UK company (number 05828002), incorporated 2006, with 1 current director, Muhammad Jamshad Ashraf. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Fone Tech Communication LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 13

  1. Shmail Mukhtar Cheema 2023-2025 Director View profile
  2. Shavaiz Mehmood 2019-2025 Director View profile
  3. Adrian Vincent Lance 2016-2019 Director View profile
  4. Stuart Anthony Somers Joce 2015-2017 Director View profile
  5. Gazmend Lika 2014-2017 Director View profile
  6. Simon Terence Douglas 2012-2013 Director View profile
  7. Daniel Harry Michael Schama 2010-2012 Director View profile
  8. Paul Robert Chappell 2010-2016 Director View profile
  9. Clive Anthony Stephen Bayley 2009-2023 Director View profile
  10. Stuart Ferguson 2009-2011 Director View profile
  11. Adrian Ralph Hutton Little 2007-2014 Director View profile
  12. Aspire Telecoms Limited 2006-2007 Corporate-director View profile
  13. Stanislava Halozan 2006-2009 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
24/05/2006

Ownership

Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Fone Tech Communication LTD is controlled by Shavaiz Mehmood
    Evidence
    active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2025-06-17 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Shavaiz Mehmood.

3 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£191,856
Total assets
-£148,715
Cash
£487
Employees
9
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reported-£191,856
2025-09-30Not reported-£191,856

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

1.1y median 1.1y
average tenure
1.1y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05828002
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data