Company
CAE Gwyllt Management Company Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is CAE Gwyllt Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 16
- Jennifer Sian Wallen 2025-2026 View profile
- Alex Peter Robinson 2024-2025 View profile
- Amy Jane Pearce 2024-2025 View profile
- Stephanie Louise Elizabeth Maunder 2018-2022 View profile
- Andrew James Hirst 2016-2024 View profile
- Stuart Baldwin 2014-2014 View profile
- Dr Edward George Hirst 2010-2014 View profile
- Anthony Robert Edwards 2010-2014 View profile
- Ryan Evans 2010-2025 View profile
- Anita Davies 2008-2010 View profile
- Stephen John Williams 2007-2008 View profile
- Sharon Robinson 2006-2008 View profile
- John Lewis Davies 2006-2007 View profile
- CPM Asset Management Limited 2006-2006 View profile
- Shaun Mcguinness 2008-2008 View profile
- Christopher John Lawrence Balderstone 2006-2008 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 26/07/2006
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Andrew James Hirst ceased 2016-08-11
75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Ryan Evans ceased 2016-08-11
75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- CAE Gwyllt Management Company Limited
is controlled by Andrew James Hirst
Evidence
ceased 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2016-08-11 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Andrew James Hirst.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Total assets
- £0
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Katherine Anne Jordan-Chappell Director · appointed 2024
- Stephane Chung-Wong Pang Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Katherine Anne Jordan-Chappell Director · appointed 2024
- Stephane Chung-Wong Pang Director · appointed 2025
Left in the last 12 months
- Jennifer Sian Wallen Director · appointed 2025 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05887182
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data