Company
Buckland Park Management LTD
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Buckland Park Management LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- Graham Lawrence Hudes 2018-2021 View profile
- David Robert Geoffrey Horne 2014-2025 View profile
- Stefania Buonajuti 2013-2021 View profile
- Christopher John Miller 2009-2013 View profile
- Timothy John Staples 2009-2012 View profile
- Nicholas Cadwaladr Rutter Jones 2009-2014 View profile
- Pamela Mary Gregson 2009-2012 View profile
- Finn James Wilhlemsen 2009-2018 View profile
- Emma Elizabeth Newton 2009-2012 View profile
- Christopher John Miller 2006-2009 View profile
- Lesley Anne Wilhelmsen 2009-2013 View profile
- Susan Patricia Anne Miller 2006-2009 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 23/08/2006
Financials
- Total assets
- -£396
- Cash
- £29
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-08-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Karen Prosser Director · appointed 2021
- Benita Jones Director · appointed 2021
- Frances Astrid Kemble Director · appointed 2012
- John Richard Rowland Director · appointed 2013
- Christina Elizabeth Staples Director · appointed 2009
Directors past 6 years
- Frances Astrid Kemble Director · appointed 2012
- John Richard Rowland Director · appointed 2013
- Christina Elizabeth Staples Director · appointed 2009
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Karen Prosser Director · appointed 2021
- Benita Jones Director · appointed 2021
- Frances Astrid Kemble Director · appointed 2012
- John Richard Rowland Director · appointed 2013
Portfolio (1)
- Christina Elizabeth Staples Director · appointed 2009
Also govern a charity
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05914465
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data