Company
Grove House (Clifton) Management Company Limited
Grove House (Clifton) Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 05920896), incorporated 2006, with 2 current directors, Rebecca Lee Dodd and Andrew Mark Hutton. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Grove House (Clifton) Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 13
- Daniel Azimzadeh 2021-2024 View profile
- Claire Louise Edmondson 2019-2025 View profile
- Susan Claire Horth 2018-2026 View profile
- Anne Dunlop 2015-2020 View profile
- Dr Sarah Helen Wain 2015-2018 View profile
- Dr Leila Beatrice Cooke 2015-2022 View profile
- Raymond Lewis Williams 2011-2014 View profile
- William Gordon Earley 2011-2015 View profile
- Wendy Elizabeth Gregory 2010-2026 View profile
- Jonathan Brecknell 2006-2013 View profile
- James Daniel Tarr 2015-2020 View profile
- Lynda Jane Paddy 2008-2009 View profile
- Leah Marguerita Stevens 2006-2008 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 31/08/2006
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Wendy Elizabeth Gregory ceased 2019-08-05
significant influence · notified 2016-08-30
Group
- Grove House (Clifton) Management Company Limited
is controlled by Wendy Elizabeth Gregory
Evidence
ceased significant influence · notified 2016-08-30, ceased 2019-08-05 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Wendy Elizabeth Gregory.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Total assets
- £0
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Andrew Mark Hutton Director · appointed 2019
- Rebecca Lee Dodd Director · appointed 2026
Directors past 6 years
- Andrew Mark Hutton Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Rebecca Lee Dodd Director · appointed 2026
Portfolio (1)
- Andrew Mark Hutton Director · appointed 2019
Left in the last 12 months
- Susan Claire Horth Director · appointed 2018 · resigned 2026
- Claire Louise Edmondson Director · appointed 2019 · resigned 2025
- Wendy Elizabeth Gregory Director · appointed 2010 · resigned 2026
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05920896
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data