Company
The Priory (Bicester) Management Company Limited
The Priory (Bicester) Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 05944096), incorporated 2006, with 1 current director, Rachel Claire Walton. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is The Priory (Bicester) Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 7
- Thomas Joseph Grimes 2016-2026 View profile
- Lauren Jasmine Jennings 2012-2013 View profile
- Emma Alexander Thompson 2008-2014 View profile
- James Francis Jennings 2006-2008 View profile
- Rachel Claire Walton 2011-2016 View profile
- Catherine Dilnot 2008-2011 View profile
- Maxine Jennings 2006-2008 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 22/09/2006
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,065
- Total assets
- £1,065
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1,065 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1,065 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £1,065 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Rachel Claire Walton Director · appointed 2012
Directors past 6 years
- Rachel Claire Walton Director · appointed 2012
Left in the last 12 months
- Thomas Joseph Grimes Director · appointed 2016 · resigned 2026
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05944096
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data