Company
Sportcity 2AB Management Limited
Sportcity 2AB Management Limited is an active UK company (number 05946426), incorporated 2006, with 4 current directors including Patrick Howard and Denis Cashman. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Sportcity 2AB Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 13
- Ron Cameron 2016-2026 View profile
- Peter Michael Mccormick 2013-2016 View profile
- Mark Simpson 2010-2023 View profile
- Chai Hong Ong 2010-2023 View profile
- Declan Morrissey 2010-2023 View profile
- John Ahern 2010-2026 View profile
- Patrick Heffernan 2010-2026 View profile
- Heidi Hewitt 2010-2013 View profile
- Andrew James Champion 2010-2014 View profile
- Ian Russell Kelley 2007-2010 View profile
- Graham Stewart Cherry 2006-2007 View profile
- Ian Henry Stanistreet 2011-2021 View profile
- Tracy Marina Warren 2008-2010 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 26/09/2006
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Jonathan Poon Director · appointed 2010
- Michael Jon Turner-Voyzey Director · appointed 2010
- Patrick Howard Director · appointed 2010
- Denis Cashman Director · appointed 2010
Directors past 6 years
- Jonathan Poon Director · appointed 2010
- Michael Jon Turner-Voyzey Director · appointed 2010
- Patrick Howard Director · appointed 2010
- Denis Cashman Director · appointed 2010
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Jonathan Poon Director · appointed 2010
- Patrick Howard Director · appointed 2010
- Denis Cashman Director · appointed 2010
Portfolio (1)
- Michael Jon Turner-Voyzey Director · appointed 2010
Left in the last 12 months
- John Ahern Director · appointed 2010 · resigned 2026
- Patrick Heffernan Director · appointed 2010 · resigned 2026
- Ron Cameron Director · appointed 2016 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05946426
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data