Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

GCC Exchange UK Limited

GCC Exchange UK Limited is an active UK company (number 06030454), incorporated 2006, with 3 current directors including Paulo Cesar Sampaio Marques and Yash Rajesh. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is GCC Exchange UK Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. Chandrashekar Avanavadi Subramanian 2023-2024 Director View profile
  2. Sendhil Ramanathan 2018-2023 Director View profile
  3. Andrew David Smith 2017-2020 Director View profile
  4. Abm Ashabul Hossain 2015-2017 Director View profile
  5. Latika Dhawan Taheem 2015-2016 Director View profile
  6. Harsh Dinesh Anavadia 2014-2015 Director View profile
  7. Subas Das 2013-2013 Director View profile
  8. Mukesh Himatlal 2006-2021 Director View profile
  9. ST John's Square Secretaries Limited 2006-2010 Corporate-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
15/12/2006

Financials

Net assets
£476,327
Total assets
£476,327
Cash
£700,843
Employees
5
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£476,327
2025-12-31Not reported£476,327
2024-12-31Not reported£500,899

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

9.3y median 5.6y
average tenure
19.8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
06030454
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data