Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Doncaster

Shaftesbury Avenue Burton Joyce Management Company Limited

Residents property management

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Shaftesbury Avenue Burton Joyce Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 7

  1. John Joseph Prest 2013-2022 Director View profile
  2. Shane Bland 2008-2013 Director View profile
  3. Cumberland Company Management Limited 2006-2012 Corporate-director View profile
  4. Willoughby Corporate Registrars Limited 2006-2006 Corporate-director View profile
  5. Anthony Malcolm Poulter 2014-2015 Secretary View profile
  6. Centrick Limited 2012-2014 Corporate-secretary View profile
  7. Cumberland Secretarial Limited 2006-2012 Corporate-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Residents property management
Incorporated
18/12/2006
Registered office
Doncaster

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Shaftesbury Avenue Burton Joyce Management Company Limited is controlled by Jason Barnsdale
    Evidence
    active significant influence · notified 2022-12-20 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Jason Barnsdale.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£5
Total assets
£5
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-05-31Not reported£5
2026-05-31Not reported£5
2025-05-31Not reported£5

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-05-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

4.5y median 4.5y
average tenure
4.5y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 6Education 2Business services 1Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
06031639
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
29/02/2028
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data