Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · London

Mcllp Holdings Limited

Other business support service activities n.e.c.

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Mcllp Holdings Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 12

  1. Binoy Rakesh Vipin Meghraj 2019-2022 Director View profile
  2. Anantkumar Meghji Pethraj Shah 2016-2019 Director View profile
  3. Daniel Mackelden 2013-2013 Director View profile
  4. Vaishali Reena Shah 2011-2019 Director View profile
  5. Vaishali Reena Sahai 2011-2011 Director View profile
  6. PTC Directors Limited 2010-2016 Corporate-director View profile
  7. James William Fisher 2006-2009 Director View profile
  8. Deborah Jane Taylor 2006-2010 Director View profile
  9. Richard Jeremy Bernard Sibley 2006-2012 Director View profile
  10. Michael Thomas Cordwell 2006-2009 Director View profile
  11. Umesh Sahai 2006-2016 Director View profile
  12. Professional Trust Company (UK) Limited 2006-2016 Corporate-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Incorporated
19/12/2006
Registered office
London
Previous names
Minerva Corporate Services (UK) Limited (until 11/10/2016)

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Mcllp Holdings Limited is controlled by Umesh Sahai
    Evidence
    active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Umesh Sahai.

4 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£587,193
Total assets
-£1,156
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported-£587,193
2024-12-31Not reported-£596,636

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

3.8y median 3.8y
average tenure
3.8y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
06033201
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data