Company
Nelson Court (Ilkley) LTD
Nelson Court (Ilkley) LTD is an active UK company (number 06121345), incorporated 2007, with 2 current directors, Timothy David Brayshaw and Paul Dawson. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Nelson Court (Ilkley) LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Ailsa Margaret Earle 2007-2008 View profile
- Peter George Henry 2007-2008 View profile
- Thomas Robert Franks 2007-2023 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 21/02/2007
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Roger John Webb
significant influence · notified 2016-07-01 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- Nelson Court (Ilkley) LTD
is controlled by Roger John Webb
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2016-07-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Roger John Webb.
2 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £74,327
- Total assets
- £74,327
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-28 | Not reported | £74,327 |
| 2026-02-28 | Not reported | £74,327 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-02-28. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Timothy David Brayshaw Director · appointed 2023
- Paul Dawson Director · appointed 2007
Directors past 6 years
- Paul Dawson Director · appointed 2007
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Paul Dawson Director · appointed 2007
Portfolio (1)
- Timothy David Brayshaw Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06121345
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data