Company
Benson Square Limited
Benson Square Limited is an active UK company (number 06144869), incorporated 2007, with 1 current director, Rupert Edward Darcy Gledhill. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Benson Square Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Sydney Gledhill 2017-2018 View profile
- London Property Investment Limited 2007-2013 View profile
- London Property Group LTD 2007-2013 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 07/03/2007
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Rupert Edward Darcy Gledhill
significant influence · notified 2018-04-01 - London Light Limited ceased 2018-04-01
75-100% shares · notified 2017-03-07
Group
- Benson Square Limited
is controlled by Rupert Edward Darcy Gledhill
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2018-04-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Rupert Edward Darcy Gledhill.
17 other companies in this group
- London Light Limited
- 36 Keston Road Freehold Limited
- 12257206
- London Light Investments Limited
- London Light 3 Limited
- Freeworld Limited
- 12479029
- 120 Cheltenham Road Freehold Limited
- London Property Investment Limited
- 13671669
- Canterbury Freehold Limited
- SW9 Investments Limited
- London Light Developments Limited
- Norwood Land Limited
- Southerncourt Limited
- SE19 Developments Limited
- London Light II Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,000
- Total assets
- £425,924
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £1,000 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £1,000 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £105,588 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Rupert Edward Darcy Gledhill Director · appointed 2013
Directors past 6 years
- Rupert Edward Darcy Gledhill Director · appointed 2013
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (1)
- Rupert Edward Darcy Gledhill Director · appointed 2013
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06144869
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data