Company · Brighton
Sussex County Sports Partnership Trust
Other sports activities
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Sussex County Sports Partnership Trust. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Dr Angela Jane GlynnDirector · since 2025
- Liam-Scott DaviesDirector · since 2025
- Yvonne Louise ReesDirector · since 2025
- Beverley Tracy BantonDirector · since 2024
- Sarah Louise CurgenvenDirector · since 2024
- John Richard GraddonDirector · since 2024
- Christine Susan GibbonsDirector · since 2022
- Diana Mary WhitneyDirector · since 2021
- Alexander WhiteDirector · since 2020
- Thomas James HowellDirector · since 2018
- Marci PollakovaSecretary · since 2024
Previous officers 39
- Ian Da Cunha 2022-2026 View profile
- Stefania Rosso 2022-2025 View profile
- Matthew Francis 2022-2023 View profile
- Sharon Briggs 2022-2024 View profile
- Patrick Traynor 2021-2025 View profile
- Clare Margaret Ryan 2020-2022 View profile
- Tanya Woodward 2019-2022 View profile
- Darrell Gale 2019-2022 View profile
- Alison Pendlington 2019-2026 View profile
- Brian Eric Clark 2018-2024 View profile
- Dr Christopher Michael Whitaker 2018-2020 View profile
- Vivien Joan Woodcock Downey 2018-2021 View profile
- Jane Schofield 2014-2019 View profile
- Anthony Tallents Davy 2014-2021 View profile
- Stephanie Joanne Marie Maurel 2014-2022 View profile
- Karen Elizabeth Burrell 2014-2020 View profile
- Carol Ann Grant 2014-2018 View profile
- Carrie Lorraine Reynolds 2014-2020 View profile
- Melanie Florence Kinnear 2013-2022 View profile
- Paul Edward Millman 2013-2020 View profile
- Jonathan Brian Hughes 2013-2018 View profile
- Hilary Jane Julian 2010-2014 View profile
- Gregory Michael Burgess 2010-2014 View profile
- Robert Arthur Hardy 2010-2014 View profile
- Piers Ashley Claughton 2010-2016 View profile
- Jeffrey Hart 2010-2013 View profile
- David George Jack Wilkinson 2009-2014 View profile
- Christopher Howard Dier 2009-2017 View profile
- Dr Sarah Isobel Gilroy 2008-2014 View profile
- Alex Twitchen 2007-2013 View profile
- Andrew Marchant 2007-2012 View profile
- Ronald Morton Crank 2007-2010 View profile
- Ivan Robert James Rudd 2007-2010 View profile
- Mark Beecher 2007-2014 View profile
- Paul Maximilian Rayner 2007-2015 View profile
- Lucy Gail Mccrickard 2007-2018 View profile
- Sarah Hogg 2007-2017 View profile
- Martin Ian Etchells 2007-2014 View profile
- Sadie Fiona Mason 2007-2024 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other sports activities
- Incorporated
- 19/03/2007
- Registered office
- Brighton
- Also a registered charity
- Sussex County Sports Partnership Trust
Financials
- Employees
- 0.13
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Grants received
10 grants · £330,623 total360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.
Top funders
- Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport · £273,823 (6 grants)
- Department for Culture, Media & Sport · £40,800 (2 grants)
- Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport · £8,000
- Department for Culture, Media and Sport · £8,000
Most recent
- Department for Culture, Media & Sport
- Department for Culture, Media & Sport
- Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport
- Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport
- Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
10 directors on the board
- Yvonne Louise Rees Director · appointed 2025
- Dr Angela Jane Glynn Director · appointed 2025
- Beverley Tracy Banton Director · appointed 2024
- Thomas James Howell Director · appointed 2018
- Sarah Louise Curgenven Director · appointed 2024
- Christine Susan Gibbons Director · appointed 2022
- Diana Mary Whitney Director · appointed 2021
- Liam-Scott Davies Director · appointed 2025
- Alexander White Director · appointed 2020
- John Richard Graddon Director · appointed 2024
Directors past 6 years
- Thomas James Howell Director · appointed 2018
- Alexander White Director · appointed 2020
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (6)
- Dr Angela Jane Glynn Director · appointed 2025
- Beverley Tracy Banton Director · appointed 2024
- Thomas James Howell Director · appointed 2018
- Sarah Louise Curgenven Director · appointed 2024
- Liam-Scott Davies Director · appointed 2025
- John Richard Graddon Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (4)
- Yvonne Louise Rees Director · appointed 2025
- Christine Susan Gibbons Director · appointed 2022
- Diana Mary Whitney Director · appointed 2021
- Alexander White Director · appointed 2020
Also govern a charity
Left in the last 12 months
- Ian Da Cunha Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2026
- Alison Pendlington Director · appointed 2019 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06166961
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Accounts next due
- 31/12/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data