Company
Blue Cube Connections Limited
Blue Cube Connections Limited is an active UK company (number 06191206), incorporated 2007, with 3 current directors including Nicole Limoi and Jean Michel Limoi. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Blue Cube Connections Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 2
- Gregory Martin Archer 2007-2021 View profile
- William James Ryan 2007-2009 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 29/03/2007
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Gregory Martin Archer ceased 2021-07-29
75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - Icnl London LTD
significant influence · notified 2021-09-01
Group
- Blue Cube Connections Limited
is controlled by Gregory Martin Archer
Evidence
ceased 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2021-07-29 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Gregory Martin Archer.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £2,678
- Employees
- 3
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Nicole Limoi Director · appointed 2021
- Jean Michel Limoi Director · appointed 2021
- Lesley Kingsbury Director · appointed 2021
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Nicole Limoi Director · appointed 2021
- Jean Michel Limoi Director · appointed 2021
- Lesley Kingsbury Director · appointed 2021
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06191206
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data