Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Street Pastors (Portsmouth)

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Street Pastors (Portsmouth). Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 17

  1. Thomas Martin Thorpe 2022-2024 Director View profile
  2. Denham Timothy Howard 2020-2020 Director View profile
  3. Janice Margaret Fuller 2019-2021 Director View profile
  4. Sean Anthony Kanavan 2018-2019 Director View profile
  5. Rev Anne Marie Mccabe 2016-2025 Director View profile
  6. Rev John Mills 2015-2019 Director View profile
  7. Rev Tracey Lynn Ansell 2013-2017 Director View profile
  8. Charles Burns 2013-2023 Director View profile
  9. Ann Bailey 2012-2015 Director View profile
  10. Clare Jane Seek 2008-2013 Director View profile
  11. Reverend Matthew Francis Holland 2007-2013 Director View profile
  12. David Aldridge 2007-2008 Director View profile
  13. Pears, Richard Joseph Raymond, Major 2007-2008 Director View profile
  14. Rose Marie Potter 2013-2016 Secretary View profile
  15. Michael Francis 2009-2013 Secretary View profile
  16. Peter George Gibson 2008-2009 Secretary View profile
  17. Louise Margaret Ruth Crouch 2007-2008 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
02/04/2007
Also a registered charity
Street Pastors (Portsmouth)

Financials

Net assets
£35,119
Total assets
£36,031
Employees
3
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£35,119
2025-12-31Not reported£35,119

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

1 grant · £7,500 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

  • The National Lottery Community Fund · £7,500

Most recent

  • The National Lottery Community Fund £7,5002021-07-23
Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

4.4y median 4y
average tenure
9.8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

Portfolio (1)

1
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
06196054
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data