Company
Culverden Park Road Management Limited
Culverden Park Road Management Limited is an active UK company (number 06255747), incorporated 2007, with 2 current directors, Lindsey Frances Louise Hefford and Peter Michael Waters. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Culverden Park Road Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 10
- Lee Martin Abel 2020-2025 View profile
- Charles Graham Lynton Dodd 2012-2018 View profile
- Lesley Bellew 2010-2017 View profile
- Emily Alice Blundy 2010-2016 View profile
- Hazel Hill Duncombe 2010-2012 View profile
- Anthony Henry Bellew 2008-2010 View profile
- David Harold Houghton 2007-2010 View profile
- Margaret Colville Nimmo 2007-2008 View profile
- Alice Rose 2009-2010 View profile
- Michael George Duncombe 2007-2010 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 22/05/2007
Financials
- Total assets
- £45,611
- Cash
- £960
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Lindsey Frances Louise Hefford Director · appointed 2025
- Peter Michael Waters Director · appointed 2017
Directors past 6 years
- Peter Michael Waters Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Lindsey Frances Louise Hefford Director · appointed 2025
- Peter Michael Waters Director · appointed 2017
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06255747
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data