Company
Sandbanks Court Limited
Sandbanks Court Limited is an active UK company (number 06261310), incorporated 2007, with 8 current directors including Sarah Elizabeth Hodgkinson and Kimberley Reddrop. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Sandbanks Court Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Sarah Elizabeth HodgkinsonDirector · since 2025
- Kimberley ReddropDirector · since 2025
- Sylvia Margaret SuttonDirector · since 2018
- Peter Nigel TaylorDirector · since 2018
- Richard Howard TooneDirector · since 2018
- Graham Daniel PhillipsDirector · since 2018
- Dr Rhidian De Winton Melbourne ThomasDirector · since 2018
- Professor Edmund Thomson RollsDirector · since 2007
- Woodley & Associates LTDCorporate-secretary · since 2021
Previous officers 6
- Peter Giles Trew 2019-2024 View profile
- Jane Louise Thomas 2018-2025 View profile
- Maurice Frank Trew 2018-2019 View profile
- Professor Marian Dawkins 2008-2018 View profile
- Rendall & Rittner LTD. 2021-2021 View profile
- Professor Marian Ellina Stamp Dawkins 2007-2018 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 29/05/2007
Financials
- Total assets
- -£5,431
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
8 directors on the board
- Kimberley Reddrop Director · appointed 2025
- Sylvia Margaret Sutton Director · appointed 2018
- Sarah Elizabeth Hodgkinson Director · appointed 2025
- Peter Nigel Taylor Director · appointed 2018
- Professor Edmund Thomson Rolls Director · appointed 2007
- Richard Howard Toone Director · appointed 2018
- Graham Daniel Phillips Director · appointed 2018
- Dr Rhidian De Winton Melbourne Thomas Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- Sylvia Margaret Sutton Director · appointed 2018
- Peter Nigel Taylor Director · appointed 2018
- Professor Edmund Thomson Rolls Director · appointed 2007
- Richard Howard Toone Director · appointed 2018
- Graham Daniel Phillips Director · appointed 2018
- Dr Rhidian De Winton Melbourne Thomas Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (6)
- Kimberley Reddrop Director · appointed 2025
- Sylvia Margaret Sutton Director · appointed 2018
- Professor Edmund Thomson Rolls Director · appointed 2007
- Richard Howard Toone Director · appointed 2018
- Graham Daniel Phillips Director · appointed 2018
- Dr Rhidian De Winton Melbourne Thomas Director · appointed 2018
Portfolio (2)
- Sarah Elizabeth Hodgkinson Director · appointed 2025
- Peter Nigel Taylor Director · appointed 2018
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06261310
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data