Company
Avenue Court Residents' Association Limited
Avenue Court Residents' Association Limited is an active UK company (number 06286386), incorporated 2007, with 4 current directors including Paul Marazzi and Martin Gerard O'Connor. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Avenue Court Residents' Association Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 6
- Paolo Simone Marazzi 2015-2019 View profile
- Sophia Marazzi 2013-2022 View profile
- Michael David Goldberg 2008-2012 View profile
- Martin Gerard O'Connor 2008-2013 View profile
- Wendy Pamela Turner 2007-2014 View profile
- Lawrence Vacher LLP 2017-2022 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 19/06/2007
Financials
- Total assets
- £12
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Paul Marazzi Director · appointed 2020
- Richard Sidney Jacobs Director · appointed 2007
- Martin Gerard O'Connor Director · appointed 2017
- Anthonio Daniele Marazzi Director · appointed 2014
Directors past 6 years
- Paul Marazzi Director · appointed 2020
- Richard Sidney Jacobs Director · appointed 2007
- Martin Gerard O'Connor Director · appointed 2017
- Anthonio Daniele Marazzi Director · appointed 2014
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Martin Gerard O'Connor Director · appointed 2017
- Anthonio Daniele Marazzi Director · appointed 2014
Portfolio (2)
- Paul Marazzi Director · appointed 2020
- Richard Sidney Jacobs Director · appointed 2007
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06286386
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data