Network
The large node is Navtrak LTD.. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- Alexander Henricus Lentink 2023-2025 View profile
- Holger Grewe 2022-2025 View profile
- Helen Ruth Watson 2022-2023 View profile
- Andrew David Nicholas Smith 2007-2019 View profile
- Darryl Vaughan 2007-2009 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 18/07/2007
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Vodafone Automotive UK Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Navtrak LTD.
is controlled by Vodafone Automotive UK Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register - Vodafone Automotive UK Limited
is controlled by Vodafone Global Enterprise Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2017-04-09 · source: Companies House PSC register - Vodafone Global Enterprise Limited
is controlled by Vodafone International Operations Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register - Vodafone International Operations Limited
is controlled by Vodafone European Investments
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Vodafone European Investments.
74 other companies in this group
- Vodata Limited
- Invitation Digital Limited
- CK Telecoms UK Investments Limited
- UK Broadband Limited
- Vodafone Mobile Enterprises Limited
- Vodafone (NEW Zealand) Hedging Limited
- 06688527
- Rian Mobile Limited
- Vodafone Global Enterprise Limited
- Vodafone Euro Hedging TWO
- Vodafone Overseas Holdings Limited
- Hutchison 3G UK Finance Limited
- Vodafone Automotive UK Limited
- Vodafone Global Content Services Limited
- Vodafone Holdings Luxembourg Limited
- Mobile Broadband Network Limited
- Vodafonethree Holdings Limited
- Vodacom UK Limited
- 06326918
- 05754479
- Vodafone Hutchison (Australia) Holdings Limited
- Voda Limited
- Vodafone Sales & Services Limited
- 06357658
- 06858585
- Vodafone Mobile Network Limited
- Revenet Wireless Solutions Limited
- Vodafone Shared Operations Limited
- Vizzavi Limited
- Talkmobile U.K. Limited
- ID Communications Limited
- Vodafamily Ethiopia Holding Company Limited
- Vodafone International Holdings Limited
- General Mobile Corporation Limited
- 13676674
- Vodafone IOT UK Limited
- 3UK Retail Limited
- Vodafone Consolidated Holdings Limited
- Vodafone Finance Management
- Revenet Solutions Limited
- Vodaphone Limited
- Vodafone Limited
- Vodafone 2.
- Talkmobile Limited
- Talkland International Limited
- Relish Communications Limited
- Vodacom Business Africa Group Services Limited
- Vodafone Investments Australia Limited
- Vodafone Europe UK
- Vodafone Finance UK Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £1 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £1 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £1 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Michelle Harvey Director · appointed 2022
- Terri-Marie Charlton Director · appointed 2019
- Nicola Evans Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Terri-Marie Charlton Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Nicola Evans Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (2)
- Michelle Harvey Director · appointed 2022
- Terri-Marie Charlton Director · appointed 2019
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06316456
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data