Company
Maximus Management Limited
Maximus Management Limited is an active UK company (number 06340055), incorporated 2007, with 1 current director, Benedict Campion Porter. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Maximus Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 11
- Simon Nathan Ward 2016-2017 View profile
- Jonathan Martin Hersom 2016-2022 View profile
- Rowan James Barry Tominey 2013-2014 View profile
- Sally Freeman 2009-2016 View profile
- Graeme Alastair Naylor 2009-2013 View profile
- Adrian Thomas Hicks 2007-2013 View profile
- Timothy John Sellers 2007-2008 View profile
- M J Golz & CO LTD 2020-2024 View profile
- M J Golz Secretarial Services Limited 2016-2020 View profile
- Timothy John Sellers 2008-2013 View profile
- Maria Anna Cristina Wheeler 2007-2008 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 10/08/2007
Financials
- Net assets
- £12
- Total assets
- £12
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £12 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £12 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Benedict Campion Porter Director · appointed 2022
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06340055
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data