Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Farriers Management (Bristol) Limited

Farriers Management (Bristol) Limited is an active UK company (number 06499842), incorporated 2008, with 1 current director, Elliot Rudkin-Wilson. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Farriers Management (Bristol) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 4

  1. Abigail Brown 2018-2026 Director View profile
  2. Ian David Brown 2011-2018 Director View profile
  3. Anthony Marcus Bracey 2008-2011 Director View profile
  4. Dean Iles 2008-2011 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
11/02/2008

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Abigail Brown
    significant influence · notified 2018-05-23 - confirmed: also a director of this company
  • Ian David Brown ceased 2018-05-23
    significant influence · notified 2017-02-11 - confirmed: also a director of this company

Group

  1. Farriers Management (Bristol) Limited is controlled by Abigail Brown
    Evidence
    active significant influence · notified 2018-05-23 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Abigail Brown.

4 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£646
Total assets
£646
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-01-29Not reported£646
2025-01-31Not reported£4,212

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-29. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

0.7y median 0.7y
average tenure
0.7y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Health and social care 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
06499842
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data