Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Buxton Church in the Peak

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Buxton Church in the Peak. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 25

  1. Paul Hay 2025-2025 Director View profile
  2. Nicola Joanna Baker 2024-2025 Director View profile
  3. Belinda Anne Oakley 2024-2025 Director View profile
  4. Dr Helen Alicia Bradbrook 2023-2025 Director View profile
  5. Matthew Scott Baker 2023-2025 Director View profile
  6. Caroline Stella Jiggins 2019-2020 Director View profile
  7. Jonathan Paul Parsons 2018-2024 Director View profile
  8. Joanne Elizabeth Parsons 2018-2023 Director View profile
  9. Clive Gerrard 2016-2022 Director View profile
  10. Julian Peter Hayes 2016-2023 Director View profile
  11. Karen Corran 2013-2015 Director View profile
  12. Andrew John Astle 2012-2018 Director View profile
  13. Charles William Oakley 2011-2025 Director View profile
  14. Rosemary Cleverley 2011-2014 Director View profile
  15. Deborah Jayne Lockyer 2011-2022 Director View profile
  16. Simon Paul Graham 2011-2023 Director View profile
  17. Robert Andrew Woodward 2008-2016 Director View profile
  18. Alan Peter Snuggs 2008-2015 Director View profile
  19. Timothy Davies 2008-2011 Director View profile
  20. Michael Geoffrey Lloyd 2008-2009 Director View profile
  21. John Malcolm Cleverly 2008-2011 Director View profile
  22. Roger Whitaker 2008-2017 Director View profile
  23. Timothy Davies 2011-2011 Secretary View profile
  24. Dr Susan Margaret Read 2008-2022 Secretary View profile
  25. Rachel Jacqueline Belton 2008-2008 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
11/04/2008
Also a registered charity
Buxton Church in the Peak

Financials

Total assets
£459,323
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2024-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

6 directors on the board

1.3y median 1.3y
average tenure
1.3y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

Portfolio (2)

Left in the last 12 months

  • Paul Hay Director · appointed 2025 · resigned 2025

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Health and social care 2Manufacturing 1Other services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
06563119
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data