Network
The large node is BHC Technology Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- Paul Philip Stewart 2024-2025 View profile
- Stuart Ryan Grew 2021-2022 View profile
- Karen Andrea Evans 2015-2020 View profile
- John William Mainwaring 2008-2010 View profile
- Timothy Moore 2008-2009 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 23/04/2008
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Philip Bradley
25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Karen Andrea Evans ceased 2020-07-31
25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- BHC Technology Limited
is controlled by Philip Bradley
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Philip Bradley.
4 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £357,496
- Total assets
- £363,128
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £357,496 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £357,496 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Philip Bradley Director · appointed 2008
- Bradley Jack Counsel Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Philip Bradley Director · appointed 2008
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Philip Bradley Director · appointed 2008
- Bradley Jack Counsel Director · appointed 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06573815
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data