Company
David James Lettings Limited
David James Lettings Limited is an active UK company (number 06608370), incorporated 2008, with 2 current directors, Steven James Allen and Rebecca Jayne Roys. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is David James Lettings Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- John Albert Radford 2012-2013 View profile
- David John Radford 2008-2021 View profile
- Holly Burrows 2008-2013 View profile
- Glenys Elaine Roys 2008-2013 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 02/06/2008
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Rebecca Jayne Roys
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - David John Radford ceased 2021-02-01
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- David James Lettings Limited
is controlled by Rebecca Jayne Roys
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Rebecca Jayne Roys.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £503,568
- Total assets
- £511,541
- Cash
- £395,119
- Employees
- 16
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | £503,568 |
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | £503,568 |
| 2025-04-30 | Not reported | £428,732 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Steven James Allen Director · appointed 2024
- Rebecca Jayne Roys Director · appointed 2016
Directors past 6 years
- Rebecca Jayne Roys Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Steven James Allen Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (1)
- Rebecca Jayne Roys Director · appointed 2016
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06608370
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data