Company · Swindon
Fiorentini Arts School Limited
Support activities to performing arts
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Fiorentini Arts School Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- David Anderson Mcqueen 2018-2019 View profile
- Mona Kaur Rangar 2014-2024 View profile
- Simon Richard Boughey 2014-2019 View profile
- Alfred Fiorentini 2008-2021 View profile
- Michael James Ward 2008-2014 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Support activities to performing arts
- Incorporated
- 23/06/2008
- Registered office
- Swindon
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Anastasia Petrova
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Nicholas Alan Whiteley
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Alfred Fiorentini ceased 2021-04-08
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Simon Richard Boughey ceased 2019-10-20
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Fiorentini Arts School Limited
is controlled by Anastasia Petrova
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Anastasia Petrova.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£54,687
- Total assets
- £66,404
- Cash
- £65,379
- Employees
- 4
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-31 | Not reported | -£54,687 |
| 2025-07-31 | Not reported | -£54,687 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-07-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Grants received
4 grants · £206,210 total360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.
Top funders
- Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport · £180,000 (3 grants)
- CAF · £26,210
Most recent
- Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport
- Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport
- Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Zoe Patricia Sadler Director · appointed 2024
- Anastasia Petrova Director · appointed 2014
- Nicholas Alan Whiteley Director · appointed 2014
Directors past 6 years
- Anastasia Petrova Director · appointed 2014
- Nicholas Alan Whiteley Director · appointed 2014
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Zoe Patricia Sadler Director · appointed 2024
- Anastasia Petrova Director · appointed 2014
- Nicholas Alan Whiteley Director · appointed 2014
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06627354
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Accounts next due
- 30/04/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data