Company
Trinity Care and Support
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Trinity Care and Support. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 20
- Margaret Ann Wass 2020-2025 View profile
- Joy Parish 2020-2026 View profile
- Janice Patricia Edwards 2017-2019 View profile
- Anne Thomas 2015-2019 View profile
- Heather Susan Williams 2015-2026 View profile
- Jonathan Gareth David Godwin 2014-2015 View profile
- Julie Jayne Rowlands 2013-2026 View profile
- Roger Glyn James 2013-2016 View profile
- Vernon King 2012-2014 View profile
- William Howard John 2009-2014 View profile
- Jacqueline Muriel Alexander James 2009-2017 View profile
- Gillian Mary Widdrington 2008-2012 View profile
- Reverend Paul Raymond Floe 2008-2015 View profile
- Barbara Hollow 2008-2014 View profile
- Judith Mary Tanner 2008-2016 View profile
- Rev Gordon William Sollis 2008-2025 View profile
- Jean Floe 2008-2012 View profile
- Ann Shillaker 2008-2015 View profile
- Helen Frances Sollis 2016-2017 View profile
- Jacqueline Lester Graham 2008-2016 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
Public contracts won
1 contractFrom Contracts Finder and Find a Tender, the UK Government's public procurement notices, under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Matched to this organisation by company number, charity number or exact name and postcode; every figure links to its source notice.
-
The Provision of a Regulated Care at Home Service
UK 7 notice for Bridgend County Borough Council to formalise and award the Framework Agreement for the provision of Regulated Care at Home Services. The Authority is dedicated to helping individuals who have been assessed as having care and…
Framework
About
- Incorporated
- 25/06/2008
- Also a registered charity
- Trinity Care and Support
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Elizabeth Dawn Griffiths
significant influence, significant influence (trust) · notified 2024-07-25 - Gordon William Sollis ceased 2025-07-27
appoints directors (trust), significant influence (trust) · notified 2016-04-30
Group
- Trinity Care and Support
is controlled by Elizabeth Dawn Griffiths
Evidence
active significant influence, significant influence (trust) · notified 2024-07-25 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Elizabeth Dawn Griffiths.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £135,128
- Total assets
- £135,128
- Cash
- £85,817
- Employees
- 16
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £135,128 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £135,128 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Elizabeth Dawn Griffiths Director · appointed 2023
- Derek James Hemfrey Director · appointed 2016
- Joanne Louise Flower Director · appointed 2025
- Marny Eira Mainwaring Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Derek James Hemfrey Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Derek James Hemfrey Director · appointed 2016
- Joanne Louise Flower Director · appointed 2025
- Marny Eira Mainwaring Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (1)
- Elizabeth Dawn Griffiths Director · appointed 2023
Left in the last 12 months
- Julie Jayne Rowlands Director · appointed 2013 · resigned 2026
- Joy Parish Director · appointed 2020 · resigned 2026
- Heather Susan Williams Director · appointed 2015 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06629868
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data