Network
The large node is Play for Elham. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 9
- Paul David Croucher 2019-2020 View profile
- Cherri Georgina Norman 2019-2020 View profile
- Emily Jane Arnold 2019-2020 View profile
- Cristina Venturini 2015-2019 View profile
- Emma Louise Levett 2012-2019 View profile
- Kate Baker 2010-2015 View profile
- Briony Williamson 2008-2019 View profile
- Trevor Nigel White 2008-2010 View profile
- Helen Elizabeth Sharp 2008-2011 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 11/09/2008
- Also a registered charity
- Play for Elham
Financials
- Net assets
- £8,455
- Total assets
- £8,455
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £8,455 |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £8,455 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Janene Moat Director · appointed 2020
- Claire Louise Greenwood Director · appointed 2019
- Christeen Bridgett Chapman Director · appointed 2020
Directors past 6 years
- Janene Moat Director · appointed 2020
- Claire Louise Greenwood Director · appointed 2019
- Christeen Bridgett Chapman Director · appointed 2020
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Janene Moat Director · appointed 2020
- Christeen Bridgett Chapman Director · appointed 2020
Portfolio (1)
- Claire Louise Greenwood Director · appointed 2019
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06695245
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data