Company · Bristol
Gloucester Docks Estate Company Limited
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Gloucester Docks Estate Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 15
- Andrew Kell Hearne 2025-2025 View profile
- Debbie Euronwy Llewellyn 2019-2025 View profile
- Christopher James Poole 2018-2021 View profile
- Francis William Hart 2018-2021 View profile
- Richard Lawrence Cook 2016-2024 View profile
- Peter Foyle 2015-2017 View profile
- Ralph Aiden Johnson Hugill 2012-2018 View profile
- Mark Alister Fabian 2012-2014 View profile
- John Robert Mclaughlin 2012-2018 View profile
- Stephen Andrew Norton 2012-2016 View profile
- Nicholas John Lewis 2011-2011 View profile
- Peter John Holloway 2009-2011 View profile
- James William Deans Young 2008-2011 View profile
- Ian Knight 2008-2009 View profile
- John Arthur David Lewis 2008-2011 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Incorporated
- 02/10/2008
- Registered office
- Bristol
Financials
- Cash
- £584,201
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Nicholas John Powell Director · appointed 2015
- David Henry Faull Director · appointed 2018
- Jeremy Eric Hilton Director · appointed 2024
- Stephanie Louise Chambers Director · appointed 2021
- Geraldine Edwina Violette Yarworth Director · appointed 2024
Directors past 6 years
- Nicholas John Powell Director · appointed 2015
- David Henry Faull Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Jeremy Eric Hilton Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (4)
- Nicholas John Powell Director · appointed 2015
- David Henry Faull Director · appointed 2018
- Stephanie Louise Chambers Director · appointed 2021
- Geraldine Edwina Violette Yarworth Director · appointed 2024
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06713925
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Accounts next due
- 30/06/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data