Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

93 Priory Grove Residents Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 93 Priory Grove Residents Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 6

  1. Gareth Frederick Addison 2020-2021 Director View profile
  2. Colin Pollock 2013-2026 Director View profile
  3. Joel Israel Herzig 2010-2018 Director View profile
  4. Aidan Stanley 2010-2013 Director View profile
  5. George Demain 2008-2010 Director View profile
  6. Rosemary Anne Doggett 2008-2010 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
14/10/2008

Ownership

Owned by (7) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. 93 Priory Grove Residents Limited is controlled by Maria Idoia Aristegui Canales
    Evidence
    ceased significant influence · notified 2016-10-14, ceased 2022-04-26 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Maria Idoia Aristegui Canales.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£60
Cash
£60
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£60
2024-12-31Not reported£60

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

6 directors on the board

10.9y median 14.2y
average tenure
16y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 2Arts and leisure 1Construction 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
06722745
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data