Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Brick Kiln Place RTM Company Limited

Brick Kiln Place RTM Company Limited is an active UK company (number 06762905), incorporated 2008, with 2 current directors, David John Allen and Harry Kwan. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Brick Kiln Place RTM Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 6

  1. Philip Growcott 2023-2025 Director View profile
  2. Lidice Rojas Marrero 2017-2025 Director View profile
  3. Olga Bundz 2017-2019 Director View profile
  4. Andrea Michelle Keys 2008-2017 Director View profile
  5. Amanda Corbett 2008-2017 Director View profile
  6. James Douglas Thornton 2008-2015 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
02/12/2008

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Olga Bundz ceased 2019-11-21
    significant influence · notified 2017-11-27

Group

  1. Brick Kiln Place RTM Company Limited is controlled by Olga Bundz
    Evidence
    ceased significant influence · notified 2017-11-27, ceased 2019-11-21 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Olga Bundz.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£0
Total assets
£0
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-05-31Not reported£0
2026-05-31Not reported£0
2025-05-31Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-05-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

0.7y median 0.7y
average tenure
0.9y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
06762905
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data