Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Pine View Ripon Limited

Pine View Ripon Limited is an active UK company (number 06786832), incorporated 2009, with 2 current directors, John Proudlove and Christine Joyce Wright. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Pine View Ripon Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 19

  1. Miriam Anne Skelton 2024-2026 Director View profile
  2. Francis Trevor David Johnson 2019-2019 Director View profile
  3. Anne Mason 2018-2020 Director View profile
  4. Peter Michael Neafsey 2018-2022 Director View profile
  5. Doris Beryl Lee 2018-2022 Director View profile
  6. Beatrice Patricia Ramsey 2018-2022 Director View profile
  7. John Edward Collinge 2018-2019 Director View profile
  8. Ricky Madden 2018-2018 Director View profile
  9. Max Andrew Lawton 2014-2015 Director View profile
  10. Helena Jane Murphy 2012-2014 Director View profile
  11. Alexandra Fay Heald 2010-2012 Director View profile
  12. Marcus Anthony Harold Brennand 2009-2010 Director View profile
  13. Dickinson Egerton (RBM) Limited 2024-2025 Corporate-secretary View profile
  14. Elizabeth Harriet Price 2017-2020 Secretary View profile
  15. Danielle Clare Mccarthy 2014-2017 Secretary View profile
  16. Helena Murphy 2012-2014 Secretary View profile
  17. Alexandra Heald 2010-2012 Secretary View profile
  18. Sharon Tracey Morley 2009-2010 Secretary View profile
  19. Michael David Willans 2009-2010 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
09/01/2009

Financials

Net assets
£9
Total assets
£9
Employees
2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-04-30Not reported£9
2026-04-30Not reported£9

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

5y median 5y
average tenure
8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
06786832
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data