Company
WBD Redwing Court Management Company Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is WBD Redwing Court Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- Vijay Ranjit Patel 2023-2025 View profile
- Daniel Wynn Owen 2017-2019 View profile
- Carl Stanley Ackers 2016-2022 View profile
- Norma Shau Yee Tang 2015-2017 View profile
- David Ian Peck 2015-2016 View profile
- Robert John Spencer 2015-2019 View profile
- Nicholas William Davies 2009-2015 View profile
- Stephen David James Pedrick-Moyle 2009-2014 View profile
- Robert John Evans 2009-2015 View profile
- Norma Tang 2015-2017 View profile
- Swift Incorporateions Limited 2009-2009 View profile
- Laurence Dent 2009-2010 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 18/05/2009
Financials
- Cash
- £287
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis for researchers
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Philip Alexander Michael Bottomley Director · appointed 2025
- Philip John Joynson Director · appointed 2019
Directors past 6 years
- Philip John Joynson Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Philip Alexander Michael Bottomley Director · appointed 2025
- Philip John Joynson Director · appointed 2019
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 06909232
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data