Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Leith Mansions Freehold Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Leith Mansions Freehold Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 7

  1. Dr Ornah Tchelet Levine Dolberg 2021-2022 Director View profile
  2. Miles William Kemplay 2014-2021 Director View profile
  3. Julien Deleuze 2013-2021 Director View profile
  4. Peter Wilkinson 2010-2025 Director View profile
  5. Kami Naghdi 2010-2013 Director View profile
  6. Stephen Raymond Leather 2010-2021 Director View profile
  7. Saskia Qadri 2010-2011 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
01/07/2009

Financials

Net assets
£83,504
Total assets
£83,844
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-07-31Not reported£83,504
2025-07-31Not reported£83,504

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-07-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

10.3y median 10.5y
average tenure
17y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (4)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Business services 1Hospitality 1Other services 1Professional services 1Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
06949922
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data