Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Connor Court (Freehold) Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Connor Court (Freehold) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 7

  1. Estelle Gilston 2015-2017 Director View profile
  2. John Edward Gibbs 2015-2024 Director View profile
  3. Soulla Walker 2014-2015 Director View profile
  4. William Antwi 2013-2014 Director View profile
  5. Maria Roberts 2009-2013 Director View profile
  6. Anastasia Walker 2013-2015 Secretary View profile
  7. Madalene Lewis 2009-2013 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
24/07/2009

Financials

Net assets
£14,000
Total assets
£14,000
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-07-31Not reported£14,000
2026-07-31Not reported£14,000

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-07-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

1.9y median 1.9y
average tenure
1.9y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (4)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 9Business services 1Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
06971600
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data