Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

MS Therapy Centre, Norfolk LTD

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is MS Therapy Centre, Norfolk LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 12

  1. Patricia Anne Narracott 2019-2021 Director View profile
  2. Samantha England 2018-2023 Director View profile
  3. Richard Leigh 2016-2017 Director View profile
  4. Richard Leigh 2016-2018 Director View profile
  5. Irene Elizabeth Pickering 2016-2024 Director View profile
  6. Jane Clarke 2014-2015 Director View profile
  7. John Lavery 2014-2016 Director View profile
  8. Mark Proctor 2009-2014 Director View profile
  9. Jonathan Bowles 2009-2010 Director View profile
  10. Julian Charles Barnwell 2009-2014 Director View profile
  11. David Anthony Wray 2009-2013 Director View profile
  12. Diane Proctor 2009-2013 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
25/08/2009
Also a registered charity
MS Therapy Centre, Norfolk LTD

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. MS Therapy Centre, Norfolk LTD is controlled by Bernard Geoffrey Elwen
    Evidence
    ceased significant influence (trust) · notified 2016-04-07, ceased 2017-01-01 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Bernard Geoffrey Elwen.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£68,495
Total assets
£26,844
Cash
£7,789
Employees
3
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-10-31Not reported-£68,495
2025-10-31Not reported-£68,495

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

3 grants · £50,800 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

  • The National Lottery Community Fund · £50,800 (3 grants)

Most recent

  • The National Lottery Community Fund £9,3002019-06-27
  • The National Lottery Community Fund £31,5002013-11-28
  • The National Lottery Community Fund £10,0002013-05-22
Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

8.9y median 11.2y
average tenure
13y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

Portfolio (2)

1
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Tech and media 2Health and social care 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
07000565
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data