Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Blue Ethos Limited

Blue Ethos Limited is an active UK company (number 07002544), incorporated 2009, with 2 current directors, Steven Peter Swoffer and Gary Lewis Black. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Blue Ethos Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 3

  1. Richard Crathorne 2018-2023 Director View profile
  2. Sarah Louise Perks 2011-2018 Director View profile
  3. Christopher Kelvin Perks 2009-2018 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
27/08/2009

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Sarah Louise Perks ceased 2018-03-20
    75-100% shares · notified 2017-05-26 - confirmed: also a director of this company
  • Blue Ethos Digital LTD
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors (firm), significant influence (firm) · notified 2018-03-20

Group

  1. Blue Ethos Limited is controlled by Sarah Louise Perks
    Evidence
    ceased 75-100% shares · notified 2017-05-26, ceased 2018-03-20 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Sarah Louise Perks.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£15,831
Total assets
-£668
Cash
£610
Employees
1
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-11-30Not reported-£15,831
2025-11-30Not reported-£15,831

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

8.3y median 8.3y
average tenure
8.3y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 2Tech and media 2Education 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
07002544
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data