Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Jacks Close Management Limited

Jacks Close Management Limited is an active UK company (number 07031059), incorporated 2009, with 4 current directors including Jacqueline Miranda Edwards and Denis Gerard O'Kelly. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Jacks Close Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 6

  1. Elizabeth Ann Pearson 2023-2024 Director View profile
  2. David Chapman 2023-2024 Director View profile
  3. Meig Lambert-Shiels 2022-2025 Director View profile
  4. Vincent Robert Lettieri 2009-2022 Director View profile
  5. Chris Lambert-Shiels 2022-2025 Secretary View profile
  6. Lucy Emma Lettieri 2009-2022 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
26/09/2009

Ownership

Owned by iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Financials

Net assets
£6,188
Total assets
£6,188
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reported£6,188
2025-09-30Not reported£6,188

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

1.9y median 2y
average tenure
2.1y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
07031059
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data