Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Brookside Rural Park Foundation Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Brookside Rural Park Foundation Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 1

  1. Jackson, Richard Charles, Bishop 2010-2018 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
17/11/2009
Also a registered charity
Brookside Rural Park Foundation Limited

Financials

Total assets
£978
Cash
£970
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-11-30Not reportedNot reported
2025-11-30Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

7 directors on the board

14.3y median 15y
average tenure
16.7y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (6)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Retail and trade 4Manufacturing 2Arts and leisure 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
07078999
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data